Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Involved

General Information

 

Visiting Nurse Association of Greater St. Louis

 

2029 Woodland Parkway

Suite 105

Maryland Heights, MO 63146

 

(314) 918-7171
Fax: (314) 513-9950

info@vnastl.org

 

 

Department Information

General inquiries, Referrals,

Physician Referrals


(314) 918-7171
(800) 392-4740
Fax: (314) 918-8054

Volunteer Opportunities


Sue Risch
Volunteer Coordinator
(314) 918-7171 x1254

srisch@vnastl.org

Hospice Care

 

Carol Emmerich, RN
Director, Hospice Care
(314) 918-7171 x1322

cemmerich@vnastl.org

VNA Care At Home, LLC

Private Duty Services

 

Carol Emmerich, RN
Director, Private Duty Services
(314) 918-7171 x1322

cemmerich@vnastl.org

Community Outreach

Katina Boykin

Community Outreach Manager

(314) 918-7171

kboykin@vnastl.org

Wellness & Vaccination Services


Tonya Stacy

Director, Wellness & Vaccination Services
(314) 918-7171 x 1257

tstacy@vnastl.org

Visit-A-Bit Program

Michele Prevedel

Manager, Visit-A-Bit Program
(314) 918-7171, ext. 1274

mprevedel@vnastl.org

Charitable Giving


Nesa Joseph, EdD
President & CEO

(314) 918-7171 x1202

njoseph@vnastl.org

Advanced Illness Management/ Palliative Care Services 


Amy Michaelson

Patient Care Coordinator

Advanced Illness Management
(314) 918-7171, ext. 1252

amichaelson@vnastl.org

Physician Ambassador for Education & Community Outreach

 

Mary Fox, MD ABFM
Chief Medical Officer
(314) 918-7171 x1258

mfox@vnastl.org

Navigation:

ADDRESS: 2029 Woodland Parkway, Suite 105, Maryland Heights, MO 63146

PHONE:      314.918.7171

EMAIL:       info@vnastl.org

Palliative Care Fellowship Site

© 2018 by Visiting Nurse Association of Greater St. Louis  

Notice of Privacy Practices | Privacy Policy | Terms of UseNon-Discrimination Disclosure