Board of Directors

The VNA Today


Debra Schuster, MHA, J.D. 

Elder & Disability Law Attorney

Paule, Camazine & Blumenthal


Jessica Portis, CFA

Chair, Finance Committee

Head of Member Portfolio Management and Service

 TIFF Investment Management

Board of Directors

                    Vice -Chair              Christopher Veremakis, MD


Mercy Virtual


Louise Probst, BSN, RN, MBA

Executive Director

St. Louis Business Health Coalition

R. Jack Davidson, MD

Retired Physician & Healthcare Executive

Carol DiSanza, LNHA

Executive Director

Cape Albeon/St. Andrew's

 Management Services

Bob Hill, MD

Chair, Patient Care Services Committee

Retired Physician

Nesa Joseph, MHA, Ed.D.

President & Chief Executive Officer

Visiting Nurse Association of Greater St. Louis

Kent Kay, CPA

Senior Consultant

UHY Advisors, Inc.

Larry LeGrand, CPA, CFP, AIF

Vice Chairman & Chief Financial Officer


Mary McMurtrey

Financial Advisor

RBC Wealth Management

Barbara Turkington

Chair, Development Committee

Assistant Director for Advancement

St. Louis County Library

Russell Won, MD


The Doctor's Office, Inc.

Rev. Marc Smith

Chair, Governance Committee

Priest Associate

The Episcopal Church of the

Holy Communion


  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

ADDRESS: 2029 Woodland Parkway, Suite 105, Maryland Heights, MO 63146

PHONE:      314.918.7171


Palliative Care Fellowship Site

© 2020 by Visiting Nurse Association of Greater St. Louis  

Notice of Privacy Practices | Privacy Policy | Terms of UseNon-Discrimination Disclosure